1. Home
  2. Tag "R!se Of The V!lla!n"

Kayble – R!se Of The V!lla!n

Debut mixtape from Kayble, a member of the EOG Collective. Production and features from Astro Rockit, Andre Amazin, Brandon Tyler, Nujabes and Soul Elemental. 18 Songs. 59 Minutes and 10 Seconds that any Hip-Hop Head should like. Download The Mixtape HERE No related posts.